Superfast Ferries logo
googleplay appstore
googleplay appstore
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: 
 We would like to inform you that our schedules on the Ancona route from 19th April to 28th April 2017 will be amended as follows: Wednesday, 19/04/2017 PATRAS – IGOUMENITSA – ANCONA 17:30 – 22:30/23:15 – 14:00 HS (revised schedule) Thursday, 20/04/2017 ANCONA – IGOUMENITSA – PATRAS 16:30 – 11:00/11:30 – 17:30 HS (revised departure time) Friday, 21/04/2017 PATRAS – IGOUMENITSA – ANCONA 17:30 – 22:30/23:15 – 14:00 SF XI (normal schedule) ANCONA – IGOUMENITSA – PATRAS 13:30 – 08:00/08:30 – 14:30 OC (normal schedule) Saturday, 22/04/2017 PATRAS – IGOUMENITSA – ANCONA 17:30 – 22:30/23:15 – 14:00 OC (normal schedule) ANCONA – IGOUMENITSA – PATRAS 16:30 – 09:30/10:00 – 15:00 SF XI (normal schedule) Sunday, 23/04/2017 PATRAS – IGOUMENITSA – ANCONA 17:30 – 22:30/23:15 – 14:00 SF XI (revised schedule) ANCONA – IGOUMENITSA – PATRAS 16:30 – 09:30/10:00 – 15:00 OC (normal schedule) Monday, 24/04/2017 PATRAS – IGOUMENITSA – ANCONA 17:30 – 22:30/23:15 – 14:00 OC (revised schedule) ANCONA – IGOUMENITSA – PATRAS 16:30 – 09:30/10:00 – 15:00 SF XI (new schedule) Tuesday, 25/04/2017 PATRAS – IGOUMENITSA – ANCONA 17:30 – 22:30/23:15 – 14:00 SF XI (revised schedule) ANCONA – IGOUMENITSA – PATRAS 16:30 – 09:30/10:00 – 15:00 OC (revised schedule) Wednesday, 26/04/2017 PATRAS – IGOUMENITSA – ANCONA 17:30 – 22:30/23:15 – 14:00 OC (revised schedule) ANCONA – IGOUMENITSA – PATRAS 16:30 – 09:30/10:00 – 15:00 SF XI (revised schedule) Thursday, 27/04/2017 PATRAS – IGOUMENITSA – ANCONA 17:30 – 22:30/23:15 – 14:00 SF XI (new schedule) ANCONA – IGOUMENITSA – PATRAS 16:30 – 09:30/10:00 – 15:00 OC (revised schedule) Friday, 28/04/2017 PATRAS – IGOUMENITSA – ANCONA 17:30 – 22:30/23:15 – 14:00 HS (normal schedule) ANCONA – IGOUMENITSA – PATRAS 16:30 – 09:30/10:00 – 15:00 SF XI (revised schedule) On Saturday 29th April 2017 we resume our normal operating schedules in Ancona route.:

Superfast Ferries Adriatiki

We use cookies to make your experience better. To comply with the new e-Privacy directive, we need to ask for your consent to set the cookies.  Learn more  
Allow cookies